MS Anthology - Bob Dylan

Kód: HN208072
Značka: MS
650 Kč / ks
Kategorie: Klavír a ostatní klávesové nástroje
Hmotnost: 0.4 kg
HSCode: 4901990000
Annotation: Noty pro klavír
Tato publikace nabízí čtyřicet skladeb s texty Boba Dylana v aranžích pro klavír/zpěv s akordovým doprovodem na kytaru.

Seznam skladeb:

• All Along The Watchtower

• All I Really Want To Do

• Blowin' In The Wind

• Brownsville Girl

• Congratulations

• Emotionally Yours

• Every Grain Of Sand

• Everything Is Broken

• Forever Young

• Gotta Serve Somebody

• Hurricane

• I Shall Be Released

• I Want You

• Idiot Wind

• If Not For You

• I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

• In The Garden

• Is You'Re Love In Vain?

• Jokerman

• Just Like A Woman

• Knockin' On Heaven's Door

• Lady

• Lay

• Man In The Long Black Coat

• Most Of The Time

• Precious Angel

• Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)

• Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

• Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands

• Sara

• Shelter From The Storm

• Shenandoah

• Shot Of Love

• Silvio

• Simple Twist Of Fate

• Something There Is About You

• Song To Woody

• Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again

• Sweetheart Like You

• Tangled Up In Blue

• The Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar

• The Man In Me

• Tight Connection To My Heart

• Tweeter And The Monkey Man

• Under Your Spell

• When I Paint My Masterpiece

• You Ain't Goin'

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Nevyplňujte toto pole: